Happy Halloween 

My mum and sister came down to visit for a few days last week, which was lovely. Their visit mainly focussed on shopping and eating which was bloody marvellous. I’ve now found lots of new vegan places I want to go back to and eat again! On the way up here they stopped at a pumpkin farm and decided to buy me 6 little pumpkins/squash, so with it being Halloween today I decided I would roast one and stuff it for my dinner.

 

I stuffed it with quinoa, onions, mushrooms, courgette and sun dried tomato. Flavoured it with turmeric and garlic powder (because I had no cloves). The result = absolutely delicious. 

One Comment Add yours

  1. thejuicenut says:

    Gorgeous! Visits from family to impoverished students generally mean gifts of food 😄 Happy Halloween 🎃😱

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

